A little Inspiration

Whenever I doubt myself, or have those days where I feel like I am “realistically not able to achieve my dreams” – think that they are too distant or out of reach I watch this video to help me to remember that anything is possible.

“you have to trust that the dots will somehow connect in your future” – you need to follow your instincts and trust that everything happens for a reason, and if you believe in yourself, you will end up where you want to be. It is not something you can plan, but if you always try, you will eventually achieve. Never settle for less than you can be. Find that future that makes you happy, if you can dream it, you can achieve it.

Please watch the video below – a speech given by Steve Jobs in 2005, hopefully it will instil that kind of inspiration in you that it often has in me:

~ by Vicky on February 7, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
